Boys and Girls 4th - 8th Grade can participate!

Lil' 33ers (33ers) is a program designed to introduce young athletes and their parents to club volleyball world. Athletes who join ToP will train in the same program at the Wisconsin PoWer traveling teams. There are no try-outs. All athletes in 4th—8th grade are welcome and encouraged to join.

The season begins with the Kick-Off in January and will end with a ToP Festival in mid-April. The ToP Festival brings together all of our ToP and 33ers programs throughout the state of Wisconsin for a day of competition and camaraderie.

The Lil' 33ers Program cost is below. The cost includes court fees, JVA Insurance, coaching salary, a ball, a uniform T-shirt and the Festival's entry fee.

All 33ers practices and scrimmages are 90 minutes in length and will take place at Van Brunt Elementary School in Horicon, WI unless otherwise noted.

Register

2018 Lill33ers Registrations will begin in December 2017 with the Lil' 33ers Kick-Off being in early-January.
Register today!

Cost

Taste of PoWer is $150 for the entire season.


THE STAFF

Shannon Hext

Erika Candler

Lil'33ers Kick–Off and First Practice, January 07, 2018

SCHEDULE
  DAY EVENT
Sunday January 07 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday January 11 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday January 18 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday January 21 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday January 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday February 04 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday February 08 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday February 11 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday February 15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday February 18 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sunday March 04 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sunday March 11 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sunday March 18 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday March 29
@ Horicon High School
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday April 05
@ Horicon High School
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday April 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
TBD April 14 or 15 TOP / 33ers Festival