Boys and Girls 4th - 8th Grade can participate!

Taste of PoWer (ToP) is a program designed to introduce young athletes and their parents to club volleyball world. Athletes who join ToP will train in the same program at the Wisconsin PoWer traveling teams. There are no try-outs. All athletes in 4th—8th grade are welcome and encouraged to join.

The season begins with the Kick-Off in January and will end with a ToP Festival in mid-April. The ToP Festival brings together all of our ToP programs throughout the state of Wisconsin for a day of competition and camaraderie.

The Taste of PoWer Program will cost is below. The cost includes court fees, JVA Insurance, coaching salary, a ball, a uniform T-shirt and the Festival's entry fee.

All ToP practices and scrimmages are 90 minutes in length and will take place at the Sports Advantage Center, 807 Parkview Road Ashwaubenon.

Register

2018 Taste of PoWer Registrations will begin in January 2018 with the ToP Kick-Off being in early-January.
Registration coming!

Cost

Taste of PoWer is $275 for the entire season.


Taste Of PoWer Kick–Off and First Practice, TBD

EXAMPLE SCHEDULE
  DAY EVENT
Sunday January 29 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday January 30 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday February 05 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday February 06 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday February 12 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday February 13 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday February 19 (Scrimmage Day) 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday February 26 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday February 27 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday March 05 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday March 06 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday March 12 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday March 19 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday March 26 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday April 02 (Scrimmage Day) 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday April 03 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday April 09 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday April 10 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday April 16 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday April 17 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday April 23 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday April 24 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday April 29 - 5th-6th grade TOP Festival Time TBD
Sunday April 30 - 7th-8th grade TOP Festival Time TBD