How to Register

Step 1: Go to the following link and complete the registration process:
Register for ToP Fall River.

Step 2: Fill out and bring with you to the kick-off the WI Concussion Form.

Contact Us / Questions

Call 920-349-3025 or e-mail ruthleitzke@wisconsinpower.net.

Projected Schedule:

Kick-Off, Sunday, February 15 @ 7:00-8:30PM
Practice sessions are 1 1/2 hours long.
Sunday February 15 7:00 PM
Monday February 16 7:00 PM
Sunday February 22 7:00 PM
Monday February 23 7:00 PM
Sunday March 1 7:00 PM
Sunday March 8 7:00 PM
Monday March 9 7:00 PM
Scrimmage: SATURday, March 14 in Waunakee, WI 10:00 AM
Sunday March 15 7:00 PM
Monday March 16 7:00 PM
Sunday March 22 7:00 PM
Monday March 23 7:00 PM
Sunday March 29 7:00 PM
Monday March 30 7:00 PM
Monday April 6 7:00 PM
Sunday April 12 7:00 PM
Monday April 13 7:00 PM
TOP Festival: April 11 at the Wisconsin Dells Center, Wisconsin Dells, WI 2:00 PM Schedule
TOP Festival: April 18 at the Wisconsin Dells Center, Wisconsin Dells, WI 2:00 PM

Directions for the Wisconsin Dells Center in Wisconsin Dells, WI.